blockimage

Winston-Salem Theatre Alliance -- Intimate Space, Big Theatre!

CURRENT & UPCOMING EVENTS

Hairspray
It's Baltimore in the 1950s and the color barrier is going to be danced away!
Fri, July 12, 2019 8:00pm
Sat, July 13, 2019 8:00pm
Sun, July 14, 2019 2:00pm
Wed, July 17, 2019 8:00pm
Thu, July 18, 2019 8:00pm
Fri, July 19, 2019 8:00pm
Sat, July 20, 2019 8:00pm
Sun, July 21, 2019 2:00pm

Billy Elliot
Based on the hit Academy Award winning film!
Fri, August 9, 2019 8:00pm
Sat, August 10, 2019 8:00pm
Sun, August 11, 2019 2:00pm
Wed, August 14, 2019 8:00pm
Thu, August 15, 2019 8:00pm
Fri, August 16, 2019 8:00pm
Sat, August 17, 2019 8:00pm
Sun, August 18, 2019 2:00pm

The Legend of Georgia McBride
The Classic Cult Comedy returns to Theatre Alliance!
Fri, September 13, 2019 8:00pm
Sat, September 14, 2019 8:00pm
Sun, September 15, 2019 2:00pm
Thu, September 19, 2019 8:00pm
Fri, September 20, 2019 8:00pm
Sat, September 21, 2019 8:00pm
Sun, September 22, 2019 2:00pm

The Rocky Horror Show
Let's Do The Time Warp Again! We see you shiver with antici --
Fri, October 11, 2019 8:00pm
Sat, October 12, 2019 8:00pm
Sun, October 13, 2019 2:00pm
Wed, October 16, 2019 8:00pm
Thu, October 17, 2019 8:00pm
Fri, October 18, 2019 8:00pm
Sat, October 19, 2019 8:00pm
Sun, October 20, 2019 2:00pm
Wed, October 23, 2019 8:00pm
Thu, October 24, 2019 8:00pm
Fri, October 25, 2019 8:00pm
Sat, October 26, 2019 8:00pm
Sun, October 27, 2019 2:00pm

Panic
A Staged Concert of a timely musical about the great War Of The Worlds scare!
Wed, October 30, 2019 8:00pm
Thu, October 31, 2019 8:00pm
Fri, November 1, 2019 8:00pm

Tommy
The hit WHO musical! Rockin' it onstage live!
Fri, November 15, 2019 8:00pm
Sat, November 16, 2019 8:00pm
Sun, November 17, 2019 2:00pm
Wed, November 20, 2019 8:00pm
Thu, November 21, 2019 8:00pm
Fri, November 22, 2019 8:00pm
Sat, November 23, 2019 8:00pm
Sun, November 24, 2019 2:00pm
Theatre Alliance News
Subscribe to this event to receive updates and alerts


DONATE and HELP THEATRE ALLIANCE THRIVE!

Getting Here

  • Location
    Theatre Alliance is located at 1047 Northwest Boulevard, Winston-Salem NC 27101 in the white brick building which also houses Carmines 901 Grille.
  • Parking
    Parking is available in front of the theatre or in the adjacent parking lots.
  • Traffic
    Due to construction on Business 40, please give yourself an extra 10-15 minutes to get to the theater if you are coming that route.  We have a bar. We’ll open it for you if you arrive early.

Copyright 2018   Winston-Salem Theatre Alliance     Box Office & Information: 336-723-7777