blockimage

Winston-Salem Theatre Alliance -- Intimate Space, Big Theatre!

CURRENT & UPCOMING EVENTS

Happy Days: The Musical
Goodbye gray skies, hello blue! Happy days are here again with Richie, Potsie, Ralph Malph and the unforgettable "king of cool" Arthur "The Fonz" Fonzarelli.
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 5:00pm

Bunker Dogs At Theatre Alliance
Bunker Dogs Improv of Winston Salem is a local, semi-professional comedy troupe dedicated to give you the best short form, Chicago style improv comedy. Come out, have a drink, sit back and crack up for a night!
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 8:00pm

Flashdance: The Musical
Based on the Paramount Pictures film (Screenplay by Tom Hedley and Joe Eszterhas, story by Tom Hedley) Flashdance is an inspiring musical about the power of holding onto your dreams and love against all the odds.
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 2:00pm
Theatre Alliance News
Subscribe to this event to receive updates and alerts


DONATE and HELP THEATRE ALLIANCE THRIVE!

Getting Here

  • Location
    Theatre Alliance is located at 1047 Northwest Boulevard, Winston-Salem NC 27101 in the white brick building which also houses Carmines 901 Grille.
  • Parking
    Parking is available in front of the theatre or in the adjacent parking lots.
  • Traffic
    Due to construction on Business 40, please give yourself an extra 10-15 minutes to get to the theater if you are coming that route.  We have a bar. We’ll open it for you if you arrive early.

Copyright 2018   Winston-Salem Theatre Alliance     Box Office & Information: 336-723-7777