Mamma Mia!

Runs March 8Sunday, March 24, 2019

Music and Lyrics by Björn Ulvaeus and Benny Andersson
Book by Catherine Johnson

ABBA’s hits tell the hilarious story of a young woman’s search for her birth father. This sunny and funny tale unfolds on a Greek island paradise. On the eve of her wedding, a daughter’s quest to discover the identity of her father brings three men from her mother’s past back to the island they last visited 20 years ago.

The story-telling magic of ABBA’s timeless songs propels this enchanting tale of love, laughter and friendship, creating an unforgettable show. A large cast, non-stop laughs and explosive dance numbers combine to make Mamma Mia! a guaranteed smash hit for any theatre. A mother. A daughter. Three possible dads. And a trip down the aisle you’ll never forget!

Season sponsor: MIKE LEWIS & ASSOCIATES, Attorneys at Law

Buy tickets for Mamma Mia!

 

Friday, March 8, 2019, 8:00PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019, 8:00PM
Sunday, March 10, 2019, 2:00PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019, 8:00PM
Friday, March 15, 2019, 8:00PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019, 8:00PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019, 2:00PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 8:00PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019, 8:00PM
Friday, March 22, 2019, 8:00PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019, 8:00PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019, 2:00PM