The Great American Trailer Park Christmas Musical

Runs December 6December 22, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019, 8:00PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 8:00PM
Sunday, December 8, 2019, 2:00PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 8:00PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019, 8:00PM
Friday, December 13, 2019, 8:00PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 8:00PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019, 2:00PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 8:00PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 8:00PM
Friday, December 20, 2019, 8:00PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019, 8:00PM
Sunday, December 22, 2019, 2:00PM

Music and Lyrics by David Nehls
Book by Betsy Kelso

It’s holiday time again down in Armadillo Acres (North Florida’s premier mobile-living community), and everyone’s filled with warmth and beer. But when a freak bout of amnesia strikes the trailer park Scrooge, neighborly love is put to the test. Be on hand as Betty, Lin, and Pickles jingle all the way with some new neighbors in an all-new, all-trailer-park musical! This companion to the original GREAT AMERICAN TRAILER PARK MUSICAL is just as much of a cat-fightin’, sun-worshippin’, chair-throwin’ good time-but with tinsel and Keg Nog.

Buy tickets for The Great American Trailer Park Christmas Musical

BUY TICKETShttps://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4188129