SixPix Reservations

THIS IS FOR SIXPIX CARD HOLDERS ONLY!

Fill out the form below, and click “Make My Reservation” once.  Wait for confirmation.

You can also make SixPix reservations by calling 336-723-7777, and leaving your name, phone number, the show and performance date, and the number of seats you want reserved. Our box office staff will call you back.

SIXPIX RESERVATION FORM

We will send confirmation to this email address.

There is no Mother's Day Performance, but two shows on May 11

This is to keep out spam and bots and Trojan... whatever they are... and other nasty things.

MUSICAL

Music & Lyrics by Robbie Roth
Book by Tom Hedley
Book & Lyrics by Robert Cary
PERFORMANCE DATES:

Friday, February 8 2019 at 8 pm
Saturday, February 9 2019 at 8 pm
Sunday, February 10 2019 at 2 pm

Wednesday, February 13 2019 at 8 pm
Thursday, February 14 2019 at 8 pm
Friday, February 15 2019 at 8 pm
Saturday, February 16 2019 at 8 pm
Sunday, February 17 2019 at 2 pm

Dance like youve never danced before! Flashdance the Musical tells the inspiring and unforgettable story of 18 year old Alex, a welder by day and flashdancer by night, who dreams of going to the prestigious Shipley Dance Academy and becoming a professional dancer. When a romance complicates her ambitions, she harnesses it to drive her dream.

Based on the Paramount Pictures film (Screenplay by Tom Hedley and Joe Eszterhas, story by Tom Hedley) Flashdance is an inspiring musical about the power of holding onto your dreams and love against all the odds.

Prepare to be blown away with an astonishing musical spectacle and phenomenal choreography to this iconic score including the smash hit Maniac, Manhunt, Gloria, I Love Rock & Roll and the sensational title track FlashdanceWhat a Feeling.







MUSICAL

Music and Lyrics by Björn Ulvaeus and Benny Andersson

Book by Catherine Johnson

PERFORMANCE DATES:

Friday, March 8 2019 at 8 pm
Saturday, March 9 2019 at 8 pm
Sunday, March 10 2019 at 2 pm

Thursday, March 14 2019 at 8 pm
Friday, March 15 2019 at 8 pm
Saturday, March 16 2019 at 8 pm
Sunday, March 17 2019 at 2 pm

Wednesday, March 20 2019 at 8 pm
Thursday, March 21 2019 at 8 pm
Friday, March 22 2019 at 8 pm
Saturday, March 23 2019 at 8 pm
Sunday, March 24 2019 at 2 pm

ABBA's hits tell the hilarious story of a young woman's search for her birth father. This sunny and funny tale unfolds on a Greek island paradise. On the eve of her wedding, a daughter's quest to discover the identity of her father brings three men from her mother's past back to the island they last visited 20 years ago.

The story-telling magic of ABBA's timeless songs propels this enchanting tale of love, laughter and friendship, creating an unforgettable show. A large cast, non-stop laughs and explosive dance numbers combine to make Mamma Mia! a guaranteed smash hit for any theatre. A mother. A daughter. Three possible dads. And a trip down the aisle you'll never forget!







MUSICAL

Music & Lyrics by David Bryan
Book & Lyrics by Joe DiPietro

PERFORMANCE DATES:

Friday, April 5 2019 at 8 pm
Saturday, April 6 2019 at 8 pm
Sunday, April 7 2019 at 2 pm

Thursday, April 11 2019 at 8 pm
Friday, April 12 2019 at 8 pm
Saturday, April 13 2019 at 8 pm
Sunday, April 14 2019 at 2 pm

From the underground dance clubs of 1950s Memphis, Tennessee, comes the Tony and Olivier Award-winning musical that bursts off the stage with explosive dancing, irresistible songs and a thrilling tale of fame and forbidden love.

Inspired by actual events, Memphis is about a white radio DJ who wants to change the world and a black club singer who is ready for her big break. Come along on their incredible journey to the ends of the airwaves filled with laughter, soaring emotion and roof-raising rock n roll.

Winner of four 2010 Tony Awards including Best Musical and two 2015 Olivier Awards, Memphis features a Tony-winning book by Joe DiPietro and a Tony-winning original score with music by Bon Jovi founding member David Bryan.







MUSICAL

Music by Alan Menken
Lyrics by Stephen Schwartz
Book by Peter Parnell

PERFORMANCE DATES:

Friday, May 10 2019 at 8 pm
Saturday, May 11 2019 at 2 pm
Saturday, May 11 2019 at 8 pm
No Mother's Day performance

Thursday, May 16 2019 at 8 pm
Friday, May 17 2019 at 8 pm
Saturday, May 18 2019 at 8 pm
Sunday, May 19 2019 at 2 pm

Based on the Victor Hugo novel and songs from the Disney animated feature, The Hunchback of Notre Dame showcases the films Academy Award-nominated score, as well as new songs by Menken and Schwartz. Peter Parnells new book embraces story theatre and features verbatim passages from Hugos gothic novel.

The musical begins as the bells of Notre Dame sound through the famed cathedral in fifteenth-century Paris. Quasimodo, the deformed bell-ringer who longs to be "Out There," observes all of Paris reveling in the Feast of Fools. Held captive by his devious caretaker, the archdeacon Dom Claude Frollo, he escapes for the day and joins the boisterous crowd, only to be treated cruelly by all but the beautiful gypsy, Esmeralda. Quasimodo isnt the only one captivated by her free spirit, though the handsome Captain Phoebus and Frollo are equally enthralled. As the three vie for her attention, Frollo embarks on a mission to destroy the gypsies and its up to Quasimodo to save them all.

A sweeping score and powerful story make The Hunchback of Notre Dame an instant classic. Audiences will be swept away by the magic of this truly unforgettable musical.

Thank you.