blockimage

Winston-Salem Theatre Alliance -- Intimate Space, Big Theatre!

CURRENT & UPCOMING EVENTS

The Great American Trailer Park Christmas Musical
The Sequel to The Great American Trailer Park Musical! Revived by popular demand!
Fri, December 6, 2019 8:00pm
Sat, December 7, 2019 8:00pm
Sun, December 8, 2019 2:00pm
Wed, December 11, 2019 8:00pm
Thu, December 12, 2019 8:00pm
Fri, December 13, 2019 8:00pm
Sat, December 14, 2019 8:00pm
Sun, December 15, 2019 2:00pm
Wed, December 18, 2019 8:00pm
Thu, December 19, 2019 8:00pm
Fri, December 20, 2019 8:00pm
Sat, December 21, 2019 8:00pm
Sun, December 22, 2019 2:00pm
Theatre Alliance News
Subscribe to this event to receive updates and alerts


DONATE and HELP THEATRE ALLIANCE THRIVE!

Getting Here

  • Location
    Theatre Alliance is located at 1047 Northwest Boulevard, Winston-Salem NC 27101 in the white brick building which also houses Carmines 901 Grille.
  • Parking
    Parking is available in front of the theatre or in the adjacent parking lots.
  • Traffic
    Due to construction on Business 40, please give yourself an extra 10-15 minutes to get to the theater if you are coming that route.  We have a bar. We’ll open it for you if you arrive early.

Copyright 2018   Winston-Salem Theatre Alliance     Box Office & Information: 336-723-7777